How to watch Apple iPhone 6 event live

103

Apple iPhone 6 along with few more surprises is going to be official tomorrow and in today’s post we briniphone 6 release dateg to you how and where can you get all the information from Apple iPhone 6 event live.

Apple is expected to launch not one but two new iPhone’s with 4.7-inch and 5.5-inch screen size. Some sources have confirmed it will feature ultra tough sapphire glass and will featured slightly curved aluminum unibody for classy and elegant design and will launch at same price as iPhone 5S.

Apple has for first time decided to live stream the launch, just like Apple iPhone 6 is for the first time going to make a big jump in screen size. So you can head over to Apple.com/live to catch the live stream which currently shows the countdown to event  along with a teaser slogan Wish We Could Tell More. The event will kick-start at 10 AM PDT/10:30 PM IST/5 PM GMT.

If live streaming is not your cup of tea you can follow CNET.COM Apple iPhone 6 live-blog. We will also bring to you all the details about new launches from tomorrow event till then do not forget to subscribe to our blog and follow on social networks to stay updated.

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.