Daily Archive: October 20, 2014

iOS 8.1 update 0

Apple iOS 8.1 update live for iOS 8 devices

Apple has started roll out of Apple iOS 8.1 as the recent major update had several serious issues and needed a fix asap. Currently the update is live and rolling out worldwide to iOS...

OnePlus One Pre orders 0

OnePlus One set to start pre-order on 27th October

OnePlus One team is now ready to supplement their invite only system with more conventional pre-order mechanism. The date of pre order is October 27 at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST, 20:30IST). The pre...

XiaomiTool is All in One Ultimate tool for Xiaomi Devices 0

BuyHatke offers to get you Redmi 1S Easily

Xiaomi phones are quiet difficult to order during flash sales which are faster than lightening but with BuyHatke plugin experience turned painless and users were easily able to get Mi3 and Redmi 1S to cart...

0

Google Play Games now support Nearby Multiplayer

Ever since the introduction of Google Play Games new features are continuously making its way in the hands of users and the latest one to arrive is Nearby Multiplayer. Google Play Games has rapidly...

Xiaomi Mi4 Price Cut 0

Xiaomi slashes price of Mi4 and MiPad by 10%

Xiaomi known for top notch smartphones with affordable price tag has managed to surprise us again. Seeing new launches from competition Xiaomi has officially slashed the price of recently released Mi4 and MiPad from...