OnePlus One pre-orders Round 2 on November 17

120

OnePlus One Preorder Round 2

OnePlus One is again going to be available for pre-orders on November 17 for an hour after successful first round when the servers crashed due to overload yet this time OnePlus One team is trying to keep everything fine with investments in servers to ensure easy  and smooth pre-orders without downtime.

Many things on server  side have changed except the process of pre-orders which is exact same like previous one. You can go here to prepare your cart and add shipping and billing information in advance and when the pre-orders are live on November 17 at 16:00 GMT (8am PST, 11am EST) checkout by paying the money.

After that OnePlus team will ship your device on FIFO basis till they have stock. When the stock ends you are on queue and your device will be shipped from next batch of devices. If in meantime you happen to get an invite you can jump queue and order via invite and cancel existing order to save time.

OnePlus One team is also offering heavy discount on accessories bundle along with device as a token of thanks to its fans and future members of OnePlus One family.

So just go ahead and prepare you OnePlus One right now by visiting preorder.oneplus.net and make sure to checkout on November 17 at 16:00 GMT (8am PST, 11am EST) as the preorder window is open just for an hour.

Source

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.