Rise of Oppo, Vivo and Oneplus

A couple of years ago Oppo, Vivo and Oneplus entered India and now they have established themselves as leaders from followers. Lets analyze how they went on to achieve this feat. But first let us clarify Oppo, Vivo and Oneplus are like siblings and their parent being BKK Group. They have mastered the art of … Continue reading “Rise of Oppo, Vivo and Oneplus”

OnePlus 3 to Have 6GB of RAM as per TENAA

  Oneplus has been fairly successful all due to low inventory cost and pricing the phone sensibly, yet offering users a solid device. Now the third generation of Oneplus flaship is about to succeed and this time it will feature 6GB of RAM. As per TENAA, it has now been confirmed that there will be … Continue reading “OnePlus 3 to Have 6GB of RAM as per TENAA”

Cyanogenmod Android Lollipop Update for OnePlus One will come to India users

Micromax and Cyanogen partnership was the reason behind break up of OnePlus One and Cyanogen, since then the Indian users are still not clear how will they be receiving the update. Now the picture is very clear and one can easily run Cyanogenmod 12 with Android Lollipop 5.0 coming soon in few days. Cyanogen replied … Continue reading “Cyanogenmod Android Lollipop Update for OnePlus One will come to India users”

OnePlus Event Tommorow CM12S and One Mini Expected!

Tomorrow is an event scheduled by OnePlus One just a day before Micromax’s YU brand first launch on 18th December, which was the reason for Cyanogen Inc. abandoning support in India for OnePlus One. It is still a secret on what will be focus of event but according to us OnePlus Team maybe announcing the … Continue reading “OnePlus Event Tommorow CM12S and One Mini Expected!”

OnePlus One successor OnePlus Two launching Q3 2015

Just as we witnessed OnePlus One entry in India the¬†global director Carl Pei has confirmed the buzz that OnePlus One successor will be launching in third quarter of 2015 and guess what it is named OnePlus Two as of now. So third quarter time frame would mean that OnePlus Two will arrive sometimes in between … Continue reading “OnePlus One successor OnePlus Two launching Q3 2015”

OnePlus One set to start pre-order on 27th October

OnePlus One team is now ready to supplement their invite only system with more conventional pre-order mechanism. The date of pre order is¬†October 27 at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST, 20:30IST). The pre order can be made by anyone but within one hour window as that’s the time OnePlus team is offering for pre-orders. … Continue reading “OnePlus One set to start pre-order on 27th October”